Division and District Wise CSP BDM and DM ( M.P. State )

S. No. Employee Name Post Held Contact No. E-mail Address
BDM OF INDORE DIVISION ( MR. AMIT SINGH CHOUHAN )
DM OF INDORE DIVISION
1 Mr. Vijay Verma Indore/Urban 9039075930 cspdm.indore@nict.ind.in
2 Mr. Lekhraj Kumawat Indore/Rural 7771004921 lekhraj.kumawat@nictcsc.in
3 Mr. Akshay Tiwari Dhar 7771001937 cspdm.dhar@nictcsc.in
4 Mr. Manish Sharma Barwani 7879846624 manish.sharma@nictcsc.in
5 Mr. Sudeep Sonkar Khandwa 7805989445 sudeep.sonker@nictcsc.in
6 Mr. Naveen Dubey Burhanpur 7771004918 naveen.dubey@nictcsc.in
7 Mr. Sanjay Thakkar Khargone 7771004920 sanjay.thakkar@nictcsc.in
8 Mr. Manish Trivedi Jhabua & Alirajpur 7879846627 manish.trivedi@nictcsc.in
BDM UJJAIN DIVISION ( MR. VIKRAM SAXENA )
DM OF UJJAIN DIVISION
1 Mr. Sourabh Sharma Dewas 7805989440 cspdm.dewas@nict.ind.in
2 Mr. Prem Shankar Sisodiya Mandsour 7879846628 ps.sisodiya@nictcsc.in
3 Mr. Manish Sisodiya Mandsour 7771004929 manish.sisodiya@nictcsc.in
4 Mr. Mahesh Nandeda Ratlam 7805989431 csp.dmratlam@nictcsc.in
5 Mr. Brijesh Shukla Shajapur 7771004928 brijesh.shukla@nictcsc.in
6 Mr. Arjun Kumar Patidar Neemuch 7805989438 arjun.patidar@nictcsc.in
7 Mr. Babalu Bairagi Aagar - Malwa 7771004905 csp.dmagar@nictcsc.in
BDM OF BHOPAL DIVISION ( MR. SACHIN MATHUR )
DM OF BHOPAL DIVISION
1 Mr. Jitendra Sharma Sehore 7771001146 jitendra.sharma@nictcsc.in
BDM OF HOSHANGABAD DIVISION ( MR. RAVI SHARMA )
DM OF HOSHANGABAD DIVISION
1 Mr. Rakesh Shakare Chhindwara 7771004729 dm.chhindawara@nict.ind.in
2 Mr. Nilesh Dabre Hoshangabad and Harda 7771004728 dm.hoshangabad@nict.ind.in
3 Mr. Shiv Prasad Malviya Betul 7771003922 dm.betul@nict.ind.in
BDM OF GWALIOR DIVISION ( MR. DEVESH PANDEY )
DM OF GWALIOR DIVISION
1 Mr. Ashok Soni Rajgarh 7805989444 ashok.soni@nictcsc.in
2 Mr. Vishal Tiwari Ashok Nagar 7771004365 cspdm.ashoknagar@nict.ind.in
3 Mr. Rahul Trivedi Guna 7771001936 dm.guna@nict.ind.in
4 Mr. Jogendra Singh Chouhan Shivpuri 7771003068 dm.shivpuri@nict.ind.in
BDM OF CHAMBAL DIVISION ( MR. HIMANSHU PRADHAN )
DM OF CHAMBAL DIVISION
1 Mr. Kapil Bhargava Datia and Morena 7771004366 cspdm.datia@nict.ind.in
BDM AND DM OF SAGAR DIVISION ( MR. JEETESH GUPTA )
1 Mr. Naveen Patel Damoh 9755939063/7771003062 cspdm.damoh@nict.ind.in
2 Mr. Pushpendra Dwivedi Panna 7771001150 cspdm.panna@nict.ind.in
BDM AND DM OF SAGAR DIVISION ( MR. SURENDRA ASATI )
AREA MANAGER AND DM OF JABALPUR DIVISION ( MR. PAWAN RAIKWAR )
DM OF JABALPUR DIVISION
1 Mr. Abhishek Sakhare Balaghat and Seoni 7771003910 cspdm.balaghat@nict.ind.in
2 Mr. Vivek Vishwakarma Jabalpur and Anuppur 7771004731 cspdm.jabalpur@nict.ind.in
BDM OF SATNA DIVISION ( MR. AKASH SAXENA )
DM OF SATNA DIVISION
1 Mr. Ashok Kumar Baish Singrouli 7771001932 dm.singrouli@nict.ind.in
2 Mr. Ashish Kumar Mishra Sidhi 7771003197 cspdm.sidhi@nict.ind.in
3 Mr. Ankit Kumar Dwivedi Rewa 7771003764 cspdm.rewa@nict.ind.in
4 Mr. Prabhakar Tripathi Satna 7771001151 dm.satna@nict.ind.in